Committee 2022/23

An Executive Committee elected each year by our members act as the day-to-day decision-making body of the group. The committee meets monthly on the first Tuesday of the month.

The following are the current committee of the Just Transition Greens, elected at the group’s AGM on Saturday, 10 December 2022.

  • Lauren Kendall (Co-chair, Northern Ireland)
  • Cllr Oliver Moran (Secretary, Designated Contact for Green Party/Comhaontas Glas)
  • Cllr Lourda Scott (Treasurer)
  • Roisin Cuddihy (Welfare Officer)
  • John Russell (Policy Officer, Delegate to Green Party/Comhaontas Glas Policy Council)
  • Elaine Baker
  • Louis Gribbin Bourke
  • Hazel Chu
  • Cllr Janet Horner
  • Neasa Hourigan TD
  • Carol McSherry
  • Kerrie Milford
  • Ben Freeman (Press and Communications Officer, Northern Ireland)
  • Ben Ryan (Press and Communications Officer, Ireland)

The contact person for child protection is the Welfare Officer, Roisín Cuddihy, who can be contacted specifically on child protection issues at